7-c Cancelling an invite

Cancelling an invite to complete an online induction

Once the manual invite has been sent to complete an online induction – it can be cancelled.

Step 1. Locate and click on the invited user, find their profile within “People

online induction software help

Step 2. Scroll down to Induction area, locate the invite, click on “Actions” and “Cancel”

online induction software australia cancel invite

The Invite has now been removed from Dashboard and from Inductee’s user profile.


Can’t find the answers you are looking for – click here – to contact us.